Public Library Foundation


  • Suze Jones, President
  • Hellen Kent, Vice-president
  • Laurie Schmidt, Secretary
  • Kimzi Zuver, Treasurer
  • Emily Hoffman, At Large
  • Drew Petersen, Library Board Representative
  • Heather Crofutt, Library Board Representative
  • Rossella Tesch, Library Director
The Chadron Public Library Foundation is a non-profit organization dedicated to the support of Chadron Public Library by providing funds for cultural events, scholarships, and various other activities and goals. The Foundation is also involved in fund raising for the library's renovation. Visit the Foundation's website.