News Flash

Library

Posted on: January 21, 2020

Imagine Your Story


Tuesday, Jan. 21 Winter Reading Kick-off: Sip and Paint (during open hours)

Saturday, Jan. 25 2:30-4:30 pm Fantasy Writing Workshop with Kayla

February

Saturday, Feb. 1 2:30-4:30 Doodles and Tangles with Rossella

Monday, Feb. 3 through Thursday, Feb. 13 Valentines Headquarters (during open hours) Friday, Feb. 7 2:00-4:00 pm Chocolate Tasting Party & Friends Book and Bake Sale Saturday, Feb. 15 3:30-4:30 pm Virtual Reality with Carl

Monday, Feb. 17 through Thursday, Feb. 20 Creative Collage (during open hours) Monday, Feb. 17 through Friday, Feb. 21 Rock Painting (during open hours) Friday, Feb. 21 12:10-12:50 Book Walk & Talk with Rossella

Saturday, Feb. 22 Herbology in Harry Potter: Ginger, Peppermint, and Valerian with Susan

March

Thursday, Mar. 6 Make Your Own Mocktails with Susan & Steve Rolfsmeier

Saturday, Mar. 7 Imagine your story: life map to happiness & success with Rossella & Allen Saturday, Mar. 14 Telling Your Family Story with Allen and Susan

Friday, Mar. 13 Book Walk & Talk with Rossella

Friday, Mar. 20 Collages for fun and decoration with Sharon & Rossella SATURDAY, MARCH 21 LAST DAY TO TURN IN YOUR LOGBOOKS

Wednesday, Mar. 24 Reading Program Winners  Announced

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Library

CPL Board of Directors regular meeting

Posted on: February 22, 2020